Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Very nice and practical! (2023-10-28)
again, a homerun pair of iconic summer wear! love the OD green, gonna get the blue ones next for a complete wardrobe! these are my go-to shorts, nothing "modern" can compare to their fit, feel and comfort, the loose, longer legged fit falls just below the knee and looks great with the high waist design and side buckles, you look relaxed but professional at the same time, something most modern shorts simply cannot pull off. Keep making these!

Kevin - US
Pleased (2022-06-21)
Usual speedy shipping! Ordered one size up for usual shrinkage and fits very well! A little long but I'll just roll them up a few turns for now.
Quality material and construction except for one tack on the fly placket is too close to the button and makes it tough to unbutton. I'll remove and resew it where it should be.

William - USA
What price quality & fast shipping (2022-06-10)
I really like the Gurkha shorts I just purchased from WPG. They're very well made and expect to wear them for years to come. Arrived from Dubai within a week of ordering them. No complaints, just compliments on this purchase!

Reisman - US
Good Shorts & speedy shipping (2021-08-15)
I like the shorts and they feel very nice.

Haywood - US
Remarkably high quality and construction (2021-08-13)
Excellent product. It is an olive green. I was amazed at how quickly they arrived. I had bought the khaki version years ago and was pleased to discover they are available in blue and green.

ANDREWS - US
Excellent (2021-07-16)
Excellent dispatch and product.

Schell - US
Great Product (2021-07-01)
This is an excellent product - quality material and good value.

Frank - US
Great quality for price (2021-06-08)
They look just like the real thing. I suggest ordering a size up from what you would usually.
The only slight issue is that they seem to be a little bit too long in the leg.

B - UK
Great shorts (2021-04-23)
Very pleased with my gurkha shorts. The colour and fabric are very similar to my original 1960s issue Aussie JG shorts.
Shipping to the UK was very fast as usual.

Ben - UK
I'll be back for more (2021-04-22)
Great quality materials and craftsmanship and unbeatable customer service from WPG.

Hall - US
The Bomb (2021-03-28)
Very very happy with my purchase. Wearing em now to boot.

Allen - US
  • 1

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00